Wakefield (Regional Office)

Regional Secretary - Neil Derrick

Maria Ford - Personal Assistant  Email: maria.ford@gmb.org.uk

GMB
Grove Hall
60 College Grove Road
Wakefield
WF1 3RN

tel: 0345 337 7777
fax: 01924 887272
email: click here

MEET THE TEAM

Steve Jennings - Political Officer / Senior Organiser  Email: steve.jennings@gmb.org.uk

Desiree Wilburn - Senior Organiser  Email: desiree.wilburn@gmb.org.uk

Stacey Booth - Organiser  Email: stacey.booth@gmb.org.uk

Neil Cole - Organiser Email: neil.cole@gmb.org.uk

Ben Kirkham - Organiser  Email: ben.kirkham@gmb.org.uk

Darran Travis - Organiser Email: darran.travis@gmb.org.uk

 

Support team: Mandy Roache, Ann Sharp, Elizabeth Paley, Trudy Frampton & Karen Whittington.

SITE SUPERVISOR

John Harnetty - Email: john.harnetty@gmb.org.uk

EDUCATION/HEALTH & SAFETY

Colin Kirkham - National Project Director/REO  Email: colin.kirkham@gmb.org.uk

Support team: Victoria Austin

FINANCE

Kalvinder Degun - Finance Officer  Email: kalvinder.degun@gmb.org.uk

Support team: Jeanne Gush, Julie Oldfield and Julie Bucknall

LEGAL

Neil Sharples - Legal Officer  Email: neil.sharples@gmb.org.uk

Support team: Lesley O'Mara

REGIONAL ORGANISING TEAM

Paul Wade - Membership Development Officer  Email: paul.wade@gmb.org.uk

Rachel Harrison - Organiser  Email: Rachel.harrison@gmb.org.uk

Lou Foster-Wilson - Organiser  Email: louise.foster-wilson@gmb.org.uk

Deanne Ferguson - Organiser  Email: Deanne.ferguson@gmb.org.uk

Katherine Mitchell - Organiser  Email: Katherine.mitchell@gmb.org.uk

Sarah Barnes - Organiser  Email: sarah.barnes@gmb.org.uk

Support team: Jessica Carrington & Victoria Austin

RECEPTION/POSTROOM

Roseanna Ford - Email: roseanna.ford@gmb.org.uk

Verity Jackson - Email: verity.jackson@gmb.org.uk

 

 

Click here for a street map of the address above

Grove_Hall_thumb.jpg

Parking spaces are limited at the Wakefield Office; if the ‘car park full’ sign is displayed then additional parking is available at Wakefield Sports Club on College Grove Road.  Parking is £3 per day and in some cases can be claimed back.


Contact

Will you take a survey, please?