Branches

  • Branch Secretary Tracey Sanderson Branch Email Tracy.Sanderson@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 07817 462227
  • Branch Secretary Mr D Goodall Branch Email daniel.goodall@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile
  • Branch Secretary Mrs M Hunter Branch Email Rita.Knowles@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 01709 850670
  • Branch Secretary Mrs A Steele Branch Email Work Tel Mobile
  • Branch Secretary Ann Gallagher Branch Email Ann.Gallagher@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 07707 648508
  • Branch Secretary c/o Andrew Aldwinkle Branch Email andrew.aldwinkle@gmb.org.uk Mobile 0345 337 7777
  • Branch Secretary Russell Oates Branch Email Russell.Oates@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 07850 456849
  • Branch Secretary Mr G Adams Branch Email jake.omalley@gmb.org.uk Mobile 07761 727778
  • Branch Secretary Mr A Satti Branch Email Amjad.satti@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 01274 414007 Mobile 07816 974552
  • Branch Secretary Liz Robinson Branch Email  Elizabeth.Robinson@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 07789578428
  • Branch Secretary Gary Nesbitt Branch Email Gary.Nesbitt@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 01274 434557 Mobile 07930 245114
  • Branch Secretary c/o Will Dalton Mobile 0345 337 7777 Branch Email will.dalton@gmb.org.uk
  • Branch Secretary William Lock Branch Email william.lock@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 07979 563760
  • Branch Secretary Paul Marklew Email paul.marklew@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 07851-531548
  • Branch Secretary Mr Brian Wright Branch Email Brian.Wright@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 07971 749862
  • Branch Secretary Mr A Smith Email andrew.aldwinkle@gmb.org.uk Work Tel 01274 702442 Mobile 07904 992 947
  • Branch Secretary: Daniel Preston Branch Email: daniel.preston@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile: 07815-006574
  • Branch Secretary: c/o Deanne Ferguson Branch Email: Deanne.ferguson@gmb.org.uk Work Tel: 0345 337 7777
  • Branch Secretary Mrs S Hewitt Branch Email lisamarie.bradley@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 01756-747200
  • Branch Secretary Ailsa Cooling Branch Email ailsa.cooling@gmbactivist.org.uk Branch President Mr Kym Johnson
  • Branch Secretary Cath Pinder Branch Email Catherine.pinder@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 07801420985
  • Branch Secretary Mr G Burrow Branch Email Geoff.Burrow@gmbactivist.org.uk Branch Website www.rlpa.co.uk Mobile 07788 413585
  • Branch Secretary Julie Scaife Branch Email Julie.Scaife@gmbactivist.org.uk Branch Tel 07931-928900
  • Branch Secretary Mr D Hoyle Branch Email David.Hoyle@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 01484 512357 Website www.gmbkirklees.org.uk
  • Branch Secretary Ms J Hammill Email jane.hammill@gmbactivist.org.uk
  • Branch Secretary J Barker Branch Email Work Tel Mobile
  • Branch Secretary Moya O'Neill Email moya.oneill@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 0113 2474032
  • Branch Secretary Mr A Lewis Mobile 07979-568382 Email adrian.lewis@gmbactivist.org.uk
  • Branch Secretary Cindy Gavin Branch Email Cindy.Gavin@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 0345 337 7777
  • Branch Secretary c/o Ben Kirkham Mobile 0345 337 7777 Email ben.kirkham@gmb.org.uk
  • Branch Secretary A Equiano Branch Email atu.Equiano@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 0113 3786445
  • Branch Secretary Dave McLean Branch Email David.McLean@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 0113 3789010 Mobile
  • Branch Secretary Mr D Noble Branch Email Dave.Noble@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 0113 2474032
  • Branch Secretary Jessica Kozlowska Branch Email dzesika.kozlowska@gmbactivist.org.uk Tel 07526-875110
  • Branch Secretary Tracy Hague Branch Email Tracey.Hague@gmbactivist.org.uk
  • Branch Secretary Mr H M Griffiths Branch Email Harry.Griffiths@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 07817 322 916
  • Branch Secretary Darren Keegan Branch Email Darren.Keegan@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 07494 505165
  • Branch Secretary Mrs M Grace Branch Email margaretgrace@talktalk.net Work Tel Mobile 07985 448833
  • Branch Secretary N Lockwood Branch Email Neil.Lockwood@gmbactivist.org.uk Branch Mobile 07449-124126 Branch Website www.gmbriponthirskgen.org.uk
  • Branch Secretary c/o Rachel Dix Branch Email rachel.dix@gmb.org.uk Mobile
  • Branch Secretary c/o Deanne Ferguson Branch Email deanne.ferguson@gmb.org.uk Mobile
  • Branch Secretary Mr M Smith Email Mark.Smith@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 07594-126012
  • Branch Secretary Mr R Whitehead Branch Email Robert.Whitehead@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 07834 097839
  • Branch Secretary Maria Hill Branch Email maria.hill@gmbactivist.org.uk Branch Website www.gmbsheffields96.org.uk Mobile 07805 750829
  • Branch Secretary Mrs Sarah Young Branch Email sarah.young@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 0114 2761111
  • Branch Secretary Mrs S Carter Branch Email shelagh.carter@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel Mobile
  • Branch President Mr A Ahmed Mobile 07956 471916 Branch Secretary Ibrar Hussain Branch Email Ibrar.Hussain@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 07866-571750
  • Branch Secretary Michael Hinchliffe Branch Email Michael.Hinchliffe@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 07775-807817
  • Branch Secretary c/o Jake O'Malley Branch Email claire.butlin@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 0345 337 7777
  • Branch Secretary Mr A Irving Branch Email Andy.Irving@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 01274 417174 Mobile 07952 773302
  • Branch Secretary Ken Gilberthorpe Email Kenneth.Gilberthorpe@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 07576-333424
  • Branch Secretary Mr B G Grimmer Email will.dalton@gmb.org.uk Work Tel 01142 457457
  • Branch Secretary Mr B Shakoor Branch Email bilaal.shakoor@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile
  • Branch Secretary Mr Anthony Gledhill Branch Email Anthony.Gledhill@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 0113 2537255 Mobile 07773 095074
  • Branch Secretary Paul Rhodes Email Paul.Rhodes@gmbactivist.org.uk
  • Branch Secretary Lee Marsden Branch Email Lee.Marsden@gmbactivist.org.uk Work Tel 01909 505589
  • Branch Secretary James Cooper Branch Email James.cooper@gmbactivist.org.uk Branch Website Mobile
  • Branch Secretary Pauline Kiely Branch Email Pauline.Kiely@gmbactivist.org.uk
  • Branch Secretary Mr R Brown
  • For workplace issues contact Alan Callghan on 07919-098708 Branch Secretary John Rodgers Branch Email John.Rodgers@gmbactivist.org.uk
  • Branch Secretary Mr G Waite Branch Email graham.waite@gmbactivist.org.uk Branch Website www.gmbyorkshire.org.uk
  • Branch Secretary Mr J Akhtar Branch Email javaid.akhtar@gmbactivist.org.uk Mobile 07830 243149
  • Branch Secretary Mrs R Blackwell Mobile 07790 617801 Email ruth.blackwell@gmbactivist.org.uk

Branches

Will you take a survey, please?