Central Executive Council & Regional Executive Committee

Each region has a delegation from their lay activists (branches) who form the CEC delegation.  Following the 2015 elections our CEC delegates for the next 4 years will be:

  • Mark Sykes - Public Services Section
  • Andy Irving - Manufacturing Section
  • James Stribley - Commercial Services Section
  • Diane Wragg - Women’s Reserved Seat
  • Martin Jackson - General Seat

As members of the CEC on behalf of Yorkshire & North Derbyshire region they automatically become part of the Regional Executive Committee, a sub-group of Regional Council, which is the regional governing body for the Yorkshire & North Derbyshire region.  The remaining REC members are:

  • Garry Warwick - Public Services Seat
  • John Gibson - Commercial Services Seat
  • Paul Harvey - Manufacturing Seat
  • Rob Whitehead - Manufacturing Seat
  • Lesley Day - Commercial Services
  • Sue Walker - Commercial Services
  • Moya O'Neill - Women's Reserved Seat

About us

Will you take a survey, please?